Contact Us Information

Share this article

Due to COVID-19, Hockey QLD is working on reduced office hours. If you cannot reach the team via phone please reach out to the relevant contact via email:

Contact For:  Position: Name: Email: 
Refunds & General Enquiries Administration hqoffice@hockeyqld.com.au
State Hockey Centre Bookings SHC Facility Manager Greg Gunner ggunner@hockeyqld.com.au
Registrations/Database & Competitions Projects Manager Margaret Dilger mdilger@hockeyqld.com.au
Accounts and Bill Paying Accountant Selva Thambiaiyah selvat@hockeyqld.com.au
Association Support & Hockey Ed Member Services & Participation Manager Sue McLatchey smclatchey@hockeyqld.com.au
Women’s High Performance Program HQ High Performance Manager Lee Bodimeade lbodimeade@hockeyqld.com.au
Men’s High Performance Program HQ High Performance Coach Matt Wells mwells@hockeyqld.com.au
State Teams, RCD Support, Coaching Courses Pathway Manager Barry Vohland bvohland@hockeyqld.com.au
Sponsorship, Marketing, Social Media, Advertising Marketing Coordinator Danielle Sturgess dsturgess@hockeyqld.com.au
Chief Executive Officer Alison Lyons alyons@hockeyqld.com.au

Partners

Hockey Queensland Sponsors

Brisbane Blaze Sponsors