Contact Us

Hockey Queensland welcomes your comments and feedback. Please use the contact details listed below to contact us.

Postal Address
PO Box 246
Morningside QLD 4170
Brisbane, Australia

Street Address
400-420 Lytton Road
Colmslie QLD 4170
Brisbane, Australia

Telephone & Facsimile
Ph: +61 7 3399 6577
Fax: +61 7 3399 6969

Email
Hockey Queensland: hqoffice@hockeyqld.com.au
State Hockey Centre: hqoffice@hockeyqld.com.au
Hook in2 Hockey:  hookin2hockey@hockeyqld.com.au

Marketing & Sponsorship Enquiries
(Marketing, Sponsorship, Media)
DSturgess@hockeyqld.com.au

____

HQ Staff and Structure

Chief Executive Officer Alison Lyons alyons@hockeyqld.com.au
Manager – Hockey Operations Sue McLatchey smclatchey@hockeyqld.com.au
Participation Manager Margaret Dilger mdilger@hockeyqld.com.au
Administration Manager (State Teams) Tracey Harbourne tharbourne@hockeyqld.com.au
Finance Manager Selva Thambiaiyah selvat@hockeyqld.com.au
Program Manager – Talent Pathway Barry Vohland bvohland@hockeyqld.com.au
Project Officer – Competition & Database Jeff Williams jwilliams@hockeyqld.com.au
HQ High Performance Coach (Men) Matt Wells mwells@hockeyqld.com.au
HQ High Performance Manager Lee Bodimeade lbodimeade@hockeyqld.com.au
Administration Officer hqoffice@hockeyqld.com.au
SHC Facility Manager Greg Gunner ggunner@hockeyqld.com.au
Marketing & Communication Danielle Sturgess dsturgess@hockeyqld.com.au
Remote & Indigenous Development Officer – Bundaberg Lewis Dexter ldexter@hockeyqld.com.au
Remote & Indigenous Development Officer – Mount Isa Hope Phillip hphillip@hockeyqld.com.au
Remote & Indigenous Development Officer – Townsville Holly Harris hharris@hockeyqld.com.au

____

Jobs in Hockey

Hockey Jobs around Australia – click here

____

Regional Coaching Directors

Hockey Queensland has regional coaches/development officers located throughout Queensland whose duties include promoting the game in schools, coaching coaches and teachers, coaching local and representative teams and coaching local elite players.

HOCKEY QLD REGIONAL PROGRAM MANAGER

Barry Vohland
Sports House, Redpath Street, North Ward, Townsville

Phone: 07) 3399 6577 Fax: 07) 3399 6969
Mobile: 0403 702 047  Email:  bvohland@hockeyqld.com.au

BRISBANE MEN

PO Box 503, MORNINGSIDE  QLD  4170
Phone: 07) 3399 9825
Mobile:   Email:  rcd@bha.org.au

BRISBANE WOMEN
Amy Ryan 0424 396 631
16 Melbourne St, WINDSOR  QLD  4030
Phone: 07) 3357 9560  Fax: 07) 3357 7234
Email: mdm@bwha.com.au

CAIRNS
David McNeil
PO Box 73N, CAIRNS NORTH  QLD  4870
Phone: 07) 4053 2308  Fax: 07) 4044 3838
Mobile: 0419 787 545  Email: rcd@cairnshockey.com.au

GLADSTONE
TBA
Phone: 07) 4972 8113 Fax:

GOLD COAST
TBA
PO Box 174, SOUTHPORT  QLD  4215
Phone: 07) 5571 2244  Fax: 07) 5571 2260
Email: rcd@goldcoasthockey.com

GYMPIE
Ben Fitzpatrick
Phone: 0448 094 420
Email: rcd@gympiehockey.org.au

HERVEY BAY
Philip Taylor
23 Wedge Street, HERVEY BAY
Phone: (07) 4124 0293  Email: herveybayhockeyinc@hotmail.com

IPSWICH
Hugh Hocking
65 Briggs Road, RACEVIEW
Phone: 07) 3288 6985 Fax: 07) 3294 0214
Mobile:  Email: rcd@ipswichhockey.com

MARYBOROUGH
TBA
PO Box 166, MARYBOROUGH  QLD  4650
Phone: 07) 4123 1841  Fax: 07) 4122 4009
Email: mdha@bigpond.com

MACKAY

PO Box 5532 MC, MACKAY  QLD  4740
Phone: 07) 4957 7090  Fax: 07) 4953 0644
Mobile:  Email: rcd@mackayhockey.com.au

REDLANDS
TBA
Mobile:  Email:

ROCKHAMPTON
TBA
Phone:
Mobile:
Email:

SUNSHINE COAST
TBA
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: suncoasthockey@bigpond.com

TOOWOOMBA
Terry Khan
PO Box 9042, WILSONTON  QLD  4350
Phone: 07) 4633 1229  Fax: 07) 4633 3524
Mobile: 0488 333 229  Email: coach@toowoombahockey.com.au

TOWNSVILLE
Nathan Doherty
PO Box 551, CASTLETOWN  QLD  4812
Phone: 07) 4778 4810  Fax: 07) 4778 1854
Mobile:  0407829442
Email: rcd@townsvillehockey.com

Partners

Hockey Queensland Sponsors

Brisbane Blaze Sponsors